Regional Clusters

What are the Regional Clusters? The Changing Public Services network worked in four regional clusters (Atlantic, National Capital Region, Prairies, and BC). Each cluster (group) focused on question(s) that are important in the region, and to the partners in the region. Each cluster also focused on group(s) of women who may face unique barriers and opportunities (e.g., women with disabilities, immigrant women, women in rural areas) in the face of changing public services. Each cluster developed its own scope and focus. Issues of importance to the region, and of importance to the participants in the cluster, shaped the cluster’s focus.

Find out Who is Involved.