Help us take action to advance social justice and equality for all women.

AboutOur Staff

Our Staff

Jacqueline Neapole
Executive Director

Mélissa Alig
Office Coordinator

Elizabeth Nguyen
Administrative Assistant

Olivia Atsin
Project Coordinator
B+25 and Feminist Word projects

Jane Stinson
CRIAW-ICREF Research Associate

Kenya Thompson

Patricia Hendrick
Finance Officer